The Sex Bucket List

Sex & the Post Office…

Posted on: May 12, 2012

So I was just at the post office sending another large order off to Amazon, when the little old lady next to me says, “I like your shirt!” : ) Of course that led to me saying, “well, it’s actually my book!” I showed her the Fan Book and she almost keeled over in laughter! And then got two copies to take home! Why 2 I wonder… : )

Get Busy, Getting Busy… At the post office with a complete stranger!!! lol

Leave a Reply

Order Book

